Listing of Club Presidents


2014-2015 marked our 50th year and during this period we have had 49 Presidents.

The Club’s first female member Professor Barbara van Ernst was inducted as President for the 2003 – 2004 year. Since then our Club has had a further 6 female Presidential years, with Ann Wheeler undertaking two consecutive years.

A full listing of the Club’s current and Past Presidents can be viewed on the following link Club Presidents Listing – 2018